Top Ten Reasons Why I Should Watch the Hunger Games Movie


Out of the hundreds and almost thousands of reasons why we should watch this epic novel Hunger Games by Suzanne Collins turned into a motion picture, I came up into a conclusion that these following top ten reasons deserves to be publicized.

10. The casting for the roles was excellent, especially to Jennifer Lawrence and Josh Hutcherson

9. The trailers was excellent.

8. Everybody is talking about it.

7. The novel was indeed spectacular.

6. Must see if they really adopted the story in the book well.

5. Wanna see how does Katniss mother plus Buttercup look like in the movie.

6. See how the Capitol’s infrastructures and the people in it looks in a longer length of time.

4. See the jabberjays.

3. How does the Cornucopia looks like.

2. Watch the parade of the tributes as they are welcomed at the Capitol.

1. To see the cave scene and the scene of Rue’s lullaby.

18 responses to “Top Ten Reasons Why I Should Watch the Hunger Games Movie

  1. I agree with all the reasons you gave, but there’s one reason for NOT watching the movie at any cost: the great build-up would leave us all very disappointed.
    I never watch movies after reading the book, and I don’t know if I should make an exception this time.

  2. Yeah everyone does seem to be talking about. Why don’t you write a short review about it, I’m interested to see what you’d have to say coz I didn’t like what I heard.

  3. lol a couple of the reviews bloggers write are silly and unrelated, there are times i wonder whether they at all read the post before writing or whether they just look at the subject of the blog post and compose the very first thought that drifts to their minds. But it is great to see a intelligent commentary every now and then in contrast to the exact same, traditional blog bull which I too many times notice on the blogs. Regards http://www.samsung1080phdtv.net/

  4. Pingback: signs of low vitamin d·

  5. This is very interesting, You are a very skilled blogger. I’ve joined your rss feed and look forward to in search of extra of your great post. Additionally, I have shared your site in my social networks

  6. Someone necessarily help to make seriously articles I’d state. That is the very first time I frequented your website page and to this point? I amazed with the analysis you made to make this particular submit incredible. Magnificent task!

  7. Heya i am for the first time here. I found this board and I find It really helpful & it helped me out a lot. I’m hoping to give one thing again and help others such as you helped me.

  8. Just wish to say your article is as astonishing. The clarity in your post is simply great and that i can assume you’re an expert in this subject. Fine along with your permission let me to seize your feed to stay up to date with forthcoming post. Thanks 1,000,000 and please continue the gratifying work.

Leave a Reply

