Harry Potter is scared of Katniss Everdeen?


That would be interesting, thinking a wizard is afraid of a hunter from District 12. Harry Potter is one of the most amazing series of novels the world had. Yet, we cannot deny the fact that this recognition might somehow be shared to others. Like what is happening now, Hunger Games made a fantastic global impression to all book lovers and the possibility that it will take over the Harry potter records is not impossible.

Harry Potter is awesome, I myself is a diehard fan. I have all the seven books, I read them all. J.K. really changed my world of imagination. Harry Potter was just awesome! But still on the other hand, I admit that I am a Hunger Games addict, I mean I read the book two years ago and I can’t stop thinking everything about it. The book was just epic. Suzanne Collins crafted a masterpiece which really put an enormous impact in my mind and heart.

Harry Potter made a history but Hunger Games is on its way to make a history too. The world of literature has a vast space for excellent novels. Harry Potter and Hunger Games really deserved a spot to be recognized as one of the most awesome novels in the world, based on my own opinion. To all the people who keeps on comparing the two novels, go on, but you cannot deny the fact that nothing between the two is better than the other, because both are awesome in a different angles and different ways.

We book lovers should be happy that these novels existed. We should always be thankful that we had a chance to get inside their world, either magic or fighting. We should think how happy King Literature is now. These two books indeed proved that reading is awesome. They had proven that the world of literature today is really great. Without these novels, we will never be entertained.

19 responses to “Harry Potter is scared of Katniss Everdeen?

  1. Do you have a spam problem on this site; I also am a blogger, and I was wondering your situation; we have developed some nice procedures and we are looking to swap methods with other folks, please shoot me an e-mail if interested.

  2. Pingback: Homepage·

  3. Aw, this was a really nice post. In thought I would like to place in writing in this way moreover – taking time and actual effort to create a very good article but what / things I say I procrastinate alot and also no indicates apparently get something done. 394779

  4. This was an incredible post. Truly loved studying your website post. Your data was extremely informative and useful. I believe youll proceed posting and updating often. Searching forward to your subsequent one. 430398

  5. I believe this really is among the most vital information for me. And im glad reading your write-up. But wanna remark on couple of common points, The site style is perfect, the articles is actually excellent : D. Excellent job, cheers 992435

  6. Pingback: travel russia·

Leave a Reply

