A Puppy with Inverted Vampire Fangs by Joel Andrada Jr.


There are many ways
To tell you I love you,
Yet I cannot decide the
Way I will take.
When Edward fell in love
With Bella,
I decided to invert
A vampire’s fangs.
Not just to prove to you
How much I care but also
To prove that vampire
Love stories are stupid.
But I cannot do that you know,
Not because I am afraid
Of the vampires
But because they simply
Do not exist.
There are many ways
To tell you I love you,
Yet I cannot decide the
Way I will take.
I can write a song
For you and sing it in front
of the public plaza just
to prove how
much I love you.
Yet I cannot do that
not because I am afraid to
be embarrass but because
my voice is only for
your ears.
There are many ways
To tell you I love you,
Yet I cannot decide the
Way I will take.
Just sit here
Beside me Babe
And tell me the way.
If there is a shortcut tell me
immediately.
Not because I want it fast
And easy but because
I am very eager to knock
At your heart and say,
“Delivery, here’s a cute puppy!”

One response to “A Puppy with Inverted Vampire Fangs by Joel Andrada Jr.

  1. Whats up very nice web site!! Guy .. Beautiful .. Wonderful .. I’ll bookmark your website and take the feeds also?I’m happy to search out a lot of useful information here in the put up, we want work out more techniques on this regard, thanks for sharing. . . . . .

Leave a Reply

