My Top 2 American Idol Performances this Week (Top 8)


  • NUMBER ONE!!

SKYLAR  LAINE!!! She nailed it! Awesome and very hot vocals. A bit nasally at the beginning but I don’t care! She owned the night! Way to go Skylar! With that performance she will never be bother to be eliminated.

  • NUMBER TWO!!

Joshua Ledet! Awesome and soulful!

3 responses to “My Top 2 American Idol Performances this Week (Top 8)

  1. Skylar’s definitely got her image sorted since day one. Or maybe that’s a country girl thing – they always seem to have that bubbly personality and throaty voice. And am I right in thinking the producers seem to be quite fond of Skylar this year?

  2. I wish to express thanks to this writer for rescuing me from such a incident. As a result of surfing through the online world and obtaining tips that were not beneficial, I figured my entire life was gone. Existing devoid of the strategies to the issues you’ve fixed all through the guideline is a crucial case, as well as the ones which could have negatively affected my career if I hadn’t come across the blog. Your primary natural talent and kindness in touching every part was very useful. I don’t know what I would’ve done if I had not come across such a solution like this. I can at this time look forward to my future. Thank you so much for the professional and results-oriented help. I will not hesitate to suggest the blog to anybody who needs guidance on this topic.

  3. I beloved as much as you will receive carried out proper here. The comic strip is tasteful, your authored material stylish. nevertheless, you command get got an nervousness over that you wish be delivering the following. in poor health without a doubt come further beforehand once more since exactly the similar nearly a lot often within case you protect this hike.

Leave a Reply

