Poor Brain but I Will Rise


Hey there!

Its been a long time since I posted. LOL. Well, examinations just ended and I am currently happy and free from loads of assignments and works.

I don’t know what to say right now but all I want to happen is that I have something to post here. LOL. I don’t have any topic or reasons of why should I. It is just I have to make this blog active for a while. By the way I was planning to post a review of the performances of the contestants of the upcoming live shows of the X Factor Philippines. I you have noticed, I was really busy months ago posting about my thoughts on the American Idol, rooting for Hollie Cavanagh. So, I guess I have to bring back those times in these upcoming weeks.

Moving on, I just started reading and watching the Game of Thrones book and series. It was so cool and phenomenal. I am speechless and by the way (again) I am currently trying to finish reading the 2nd book of the secret series, If you are reading this it is too late by Pseudonymous Bosch. It’s very boring and for the sake of giving respect to the book, I have to finish reading it even though I don’t want to.

Now what?

Ok I guess this is the part where I have to think what my conclusion is, because I think that I have to end this sanity. Ok, where shall I start ending this one?

I don’t have any idea. Well, will you just pretend that you are not reading this so that the opposite of literal expression of an idea will be presented?

This is the end and just think that you are satisfied reading.

This is the part where you are scrolling up the page.

This is the part where you close this window or perhaps the tab of your web browser.

This is the part where……I don’t really know what part you are doing now, but do it yourself.

I don’t mind. Go on and do it.

 

Leave a comment