I’m Getting Old


I am only one

whatever happens, I’ll still be one

I cannot do everything but still I can do something

and because I cannot do everything

I will not refuse to do that something that I can do…

Dear Life

I would like to take this opportunity to thank you for everything that you have done for me. I don’t care if it were good or bad; everything happened for a reason. My deepest gratitude will always be sincere of giving thanks to you. I am Joel. I lived and live by the same purpose. Right now, I am happy. Very happy. I thank you dear life for th wonderful experiences you have delivered at my soul’s shack. I thank you for my family, my Baby, my friends and my education. I could not ask for more. I am contented. I feel very blessed. Thank you for the love I felt, the joy I experienced and the comfort I acquired. I will also thank you optimistically for the more upcoming blessings. Thanks for loving me life. I love you too. I promise that I will utilize at my optimum capacity, these blessings you have given to me. My family; I always cherish the support and love they’re giving to me. I promise that I will never ever fail them. My Baby; of course you know my baby. I love my baby so much. I will never let that person go. Thanks for bringing my Baby to me. We have great plans and together I know deep inside my heart that we will Always be at each other’s side, no matter what, no matter will. My friends; they’re great. Thanks life for giving them to me. I will always remember the times that they never gave up on me. Thanks for helping them accept who I am. Lastly, my education; I’m sorry that sometimes I am irresponsible towards it. I promise and I know that you still believe in me. I know that you know how much I love to study.

Life, thanks for being the best.

Thanks for not giving up.

Thanks for the love.

Thanks for the time.

I love you all.

Always.

2 responses to “I’m Getting Old

  1. “Lastly, my education; I’m sorry that sometimes I am irresponsible towards it. I promise and I know that you still believe in me. I know that you know how much I love to study.”

    I CAN RELATE

Leave a Reply

