Fear Me To Sleep


It’s quite funny how fast things change in just a small span of time. Humans live their life to the fullest that they don’t even bother how things work around them. I just want to smash the bulb that lights the world or break the vase that holds the flowers of heaven. I hate a lot of fucking things right now; things such as time, emotions and faces. I am afraid of what will happen in the future. I am fucking scared  of what future has for me. Would it be a guinea pig running above water or a rabbit looking at the deepest fire pit of the universe. Dear dude….. come on. WHat?! This fear, this fucking feeling is killing me.

Leave a Reply

