When Will The Milk Spill Over Mt. Apo?


I sleep late last night and of course I woke up late also. They are just directly proportional to each other like acceleration and force. Waking up late in the afternoon is a really bad start if you are planning to have a happy day. Yeah, it sucks but we just have to face the consequence that our asses are just great enough to beat the asses of the baboons at the Safari. I’m pissed and yeehaaa still piss right now because of several reasons. First, I hate myself for being a really bad brother to my younger brothers and a child for my parents. I have not seen home for almost 2 months already and the worst is that I pity my mother. I miss my family but I just cant afford to go home … sorry I cant finish this one. Fuck!

2 responses to “When Will The Milk Spill Over Mt. Apo?

  1. As soon as the Sun sets on your ass πŸ˜€ aww…you sound kindda out of it πŸ˜€ smileeee πŸ˜€ At the risk of sounding too 1900’s how do I add that media to posts? LOL I know, I know.. it’s probably there somewhere during “post-making” but I’m kindda lazy like that… so, please enlighten me Yoda! πŸ˜€ thanks

Leave a Reply

